Nutrition and Health Seminars

We have our events at following cites

Online

The Dilemma of Dairy – Free Talk

Date: Saturday 20th February 2021
Time: 5 pm IST (3.30 pm Dubai, 6.30 am EST, 11.30 am UK, 7.30 pm Singapore, 10.30 pm Australia)
Venue: Online

We have been told since childhood that milk is nature’s best food. Our parents tell us that ghee is good for you. Ayurveda often recommends milk or yogurt. Lord Krishna used to steal butter. Cheese and paneer are irresistible. Today there is A1 and A2 milk, organic milk and other choices.

SHARAN recommends zero animal milk and milk products for both health and other reasons. Join us for this 1 hour talk with SHARAN founder Dr Nandita Shah, to find out the truth about dairy, and to have your questions on this subject answered.

This is a free event but registration is must.

For registration and more information click here